Regidores propietarios

Presidente

Rodrigo Hidalgo Otárola

Regidor Propietario


rodrigo.hidalgo@sanpablo.go.cr

Vicepresidente

Mauricio Montero Hernandez

Regidor Propietario


mauricio.montero@sanpablo.go.cr

Regidores suplentes

Danillo Villalobos Vindas

Regidor Suplente


danilo.villalobos@sanpablo.go.cr

Sandra Arias Vargas

Regidora Suplente


sandra.arias@sanpablo.go.cr

Síndicos propietarios

Rodolfo Acosta Chacón

Sindico Propietario


rodolfo.acosta@sanpablo.go.cr

Zuleyka Aragón Sánchez

Sindica Propietaria


zuleyka.aragon@sanpablo.go.cr

Síndicos suplentes

Hazel Aguirre Alvarez

Síndica Suplente


hazel.aguirre@sanpablo.go.cr

David Arguedas Carranza

Sindico Suplente


david.arguedas@sanpablo.go.cr

Secretaría de Concejo Municipal

Lineth Artavia

Secretaria del Concejo Municipal

2238-2127


concejo@sanpablo.go.cr

María José Esquivel

Secretaria del Concejo Municipal

2238-2127


asistentesecretaria@sanpablo.go.cr